Qualified Engineering Professionals

Recognizing that not all Property Owners are familiar with Qualified Engineering Professionals capable of producing an ECM Survey, PEA compiled the list of firms below who self-certified their credentials.

Please note the Program Administrator does not verify, vet, endorse, or rank Qualified Engineering Professionals.

Want to add your firm to this list? See the self-certification form on the Program Resources page.

Burns Mechanical, Inc.

Contact: Sebastian Hollabaugh, Project Engineer
Certification: PE
Email: shollabaugh@burnsinc.com
267-318-3404
Horsham, PA
> Website

Clark Energy, Inc.

Contact: James Clark, President
Certification: CEM
Email: clarkenergy@comcast.net
610-299-1743
Broomall, PA
> Website

Concord Engineering Group

Contact: Kevin Blankenbuehler, Energy Engineering Manager
Certification: PE, CEM, CMVP
Email: kblanken@concord-engineering.com
215-387-1011
Philadelphia, PA
> Website

Curtin Engineering LLC

Contact: MaryAnn Curtin, Owner
Certification: PE
Email: maryann@curtineng.com
717-439-8414
Hershey, PA
> Website

Ecosave, Inc.

Contact: Marcelo Rouco, Chief Executive Officer
Certification: CEM, CMVP, CEA
Email: mrouco@ecosaveinc.com
215-791-6810
Philadelphia, PA
> Website

Edison Energy Farhan

Contact: Khatri Farhan, Regional Manager
Certification: PE, CEM
Email: farhan.khatri@edisonenergy.com
608-213-6165
Fitchburg, WI
> Website

Effectiv Energy Solutions

Contact: Timothy McGreevy, Director of Business Development
Certification: PE
Email: tim@effectiv.us
610-235-9066 x1004
West Chester, PA
> Website

EG2 Engineering, P.C.

Contact: Ellis Guiles, President
Certification: PE
Email: eguilesjr@gmail.com
610-491-0206
West Chester, PA

Grin Sustainability, Inc.

Contact: Neil Rosen, Founder
Certification: CEM
Email: nrosen@grinleeder.com
631-568-6950
Dix Hills, NY
> Website

Jacobs Engineering Group

Contact: Frank Nemia, Program Manager
Certification: PE
Email: frank.nemia@jacobs.com
215-569-2900
Philadelphia, PA
> Website

Kitchen & Associates

Contact: Alkesh Taylor, Engineering Manager
Certification: PE, CEM
Email: ataylor@kitchenandassociates.com
856-559-2023
Collingswood, NJ
> Website

Maxwell Lighting & Energy

Contact: Vincent O’Grady, Project Manager
Certification: CEM
Email: vincent@maxwelllighting.com
484-213-0611
Bala Cynwyd, PA
> Website

McCormick Taylor

Contact: Nathaniel Lehigh Manager, Water Resources
Certification: PE
Email: nhlehigh@mccormicktaylor.com
215-592-4200
Philadelphia, PA
> Website

Mondre Energy, Inc.

Contact: Steven Miller, Vice President, Engineering
Certification: PE, CEM, CMVP
Email: smiller@mondreenergy.com
215-988-0577
Philadelphia, PA
> Website

Noresco

Contact: Lauren Brust-Moss, Director
Certification: PE, CEM
Email: lmoss@noresco.com
267-386-4983
Philadelphia, PA
> Website

PEER Environmental

Contact: Micah Shapiro, Director of Design-Build
Certification: PE
Email: micah.shapiro@peerenviro.net
973-975-8497
Philadelphia, PA
> Website

Pennoni

Contact: Michael Honeychuck, Operations Manager
Certification: PE, CEM, CMVP
Email: mhoneychuck@pennoni.com
302-351-5248
Philadelphia, PA
> Website

ProtoGen, Inc.

Contact: Andy Mackey, Co-Founder & Executive Vice President
Certification: EVP CMVP
Email: contact@protogenenergy.com
888-365-4743
Quakertown, PA
> Website

Practical Energy Solutions

Contact: Paul Spiegel, President
Certification: PE, CEM
Email: pspiegel@practicalenergy.net
610-430-1382
West Chester, PA
> Website

PWI Engineering

Contact: Deborah Rutledge, Project Coordinator
Certification: PE, CEM
Email: drutledge@pwius.com
215-241-9100
Jenkintown, PA
> Website

Remington & Vernick Engineers

Contact: Owen Hyne, Municipal Services Supervisor
Certification: PE, CEA
Email: owne.hyne@rve.com
610-940-1050
Conshohocken, PA
> Website

Square K Energy Solutions

Contact: Chad Moore, President
Certification: PE
Email: chad.moore@squarekenergy.com
610-389-4049
Newtown, PA
> Website

Ten Engineering

Contact: Greg Lok, Vice President, Engineering and Design
Certification: PE, CEM, CMVP
Email: greg.lok@tensaves.com
855-429-1010 x151
Conshohocken, PA
> Website

Van Lore Group

Contact: Lori Van der Voort, President
Certification: PE
Email: lvandervoort@vanlore.com
267-244-1700
Abington, PA
> Website